Thank you to our speakers, sponsors, donors and everyone who came out to celebrate First Nations Day and support Anduhyaun women shelter.
— Deborah Graham

Anduhyaun Inc. is proud to support Native Women's Resource Centre at their 4th Annual Minaake Awards!

Congratulations to all the winners of our First Annual Mno Bimaadiziwin Draw. We were pleased to have Counsillor Frances Nunziata, Staff-Sargent Lesley Hildred and Police Constables Jason Rennie and Vicky Dawson, from 12 Division TPS, Simon Chamberlain from the Mount Dennis Community Association and friends from Seneca College attend the draw.

We look forward to next year!

First Place Winner: Jonathan Wells of Brampton, Ontario

Second Place Winner: Lori Macri of Maple, Ontario

Third Place Winner: Shivi Gill of Brampton, Ontario

4th Place Winner: Paul Klein of Toronto, Ontario

5th Place Winner: Eleanor Kutasy of Toronto, Ontario

6th Place Winner: Nicole Wemigwans of Toronto, Ontario

7th Place Winner: Chris Derry of Toronto, Ontario

8th Place Winner: Rachel Luo of Vaughan, Ontario


Thank you to all the amazing organizations who have partnered with Anduhyaun by donating ad space and prizes.




Thank you to all those who attended our Annual Meeting and for the community`s continued support!

                 Upon request, accessible formats of written information and other forms of communication are available. 

Fill in the form below to contact us!

Name *